Weather in Saint Paul (Updated 4 Hours 18 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    80.3 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the WNW at 2.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.32 AM

    Sunset

    8.46 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Paul

      • 27 May, Sat 75 / 55 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 75 / 55 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 71 / 52 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 64 / 49 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 67 / 49 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu 73 / 52 °F
      • 2 Jun, Fri 70 / 53 °F
      • 3 Jun, Sat 73 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sun 73 / 56 °F
      • 5 Jun, Mon

    Comments