Weather in Saint Paul (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 10:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    63.0 °F

    Humidity

    45%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.03 AM

    Sunset

    5.49 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    62 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    37 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    34 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Paul

      • 22 Feb, Wed 62 / 37 °F
      • 23 Feb, Thu 59 / 34 °F
      • 24 Feb, Fri 41 / 29 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 32 / 17 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 31 / 14 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 33 / 17 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 41 / 27 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 41 / 25 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 40 / 23 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri

    Comments