Weather in Saint Paul (Updated 12 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    63.9 °F

    Humidity

    93%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.02 AM

    Sunset

    7.04 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Paul

      • 24 Sep, Sat 73 / 65 °F
      • 25 Sep, Sun 68 / 51 °F
      • 26 Sep, Mon 64 / 47 °F
      • 27 Sep, Tue 66 / 48 °F
      • 28 Sep, Wed 71 / 51 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 70 / 53 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 71 / 55 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 70 / 55 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 71 / 59 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon

    Comments