Weather in Saint Paul (Updated 11 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.9 °F

    Humidity

    99%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    8.00 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    75 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Paul

      • 25 Aug, Thu 75 / 55 °F
      • 26 Aug, Fri 75 / 60 °F
      • 27 Aug, Sat 72 / 58 °F
      • 28 Aug, Sun 79 / 60 °F
      • 29 Aug, Mon 83 / 64 °F
      • 30 Aug, Tue 83 / 64 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 82 / 67 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 82 / 66 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 81 / 66 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat

    Comments