Weather in Saint Paul (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 09:09 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    56%

    Wind : From the SW at 1.3 MPH Gusting to 2.5 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.26 AM

    Sunset

    9.02 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    64 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Saint Paul

      • 25 Jun, Sun 64 / 54 °F
      • 26 Jun, Mon 65 / 50 °F
      • 27 Jun, Tue 72 / 52 °F
      • 28 Jun, Wed 78 / 66 °F
      • 29 Jun, Thu 84 / 65 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 83 / 64 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 78 / 60 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 71 / 57 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 75 / 59 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue

    Comments